Latvian Information Technologies Cluster

Latvian Information Technologies Cluster

Contact person

Aiga Irmeja

E-mail:

aiga.irmeja@itbaltic.com
Agency for Science, Innovation and Technology

Agency for Science, Innovation and Technology

Contact person

Erika Slunksnytė

E-mail:

erika.slunksnyte@mita.lt
Sunrise Valley Science and Technology Park

Sunrise Valley Science and Technology Park

Contact person

Evelina Šalavėjienė

E-mail:

evelina.salavejiene@ssmtp.lt
Ministry of Economics of the Republic of Latvia

Ministry of Economics of the Republic of Latvia

Contact person

Edgars Ozoliņš Ozols

E-mail:

edgars.ozolins-ozols@em.gov.lv
University of Tartu

University of Tartu

Contact person

Annet Muru

E-mail:

annet.muru@ut.ee
Tartu City Government

Tartu City Government

Contact person

Katrin Reiljan

E-mail:

Katrin.Reiljan@raad.tartu.ee
Seinäjoki University of Applied Sciences

Seinäjoki University of Applied Sciences

Contact person

Annika Koskela

E-mail:

annika.koskela1@seamk.fi
University of Oulu

University of Oulu

Contact person

Pekka Jokitalo

E-mail:

pekka.jokitalo@oulu.fi
RISE Research Institutes of Sweden AB

RISE Research Institutes of Sweden AB

Contact person

Christoffer Andresen

E-mail:

christoffer.andresen@ri.se
Umeå University

Umeå University

Contact person

Daniel Skog

E-mail:

Daniel.a.skog@umu.se
DIGITALNORWAY

DIGITALNORWAY

Contact person

Pavan Kumar Sriram

E-mail:

pavan.sriram@digitalnorway.com