Läti Infotehnoloogia Klaster

Läti Infotehnoloogia Klaster

Kontaktisik

Aiga Irmeja

E-post:

aiga.irmeja@itbaltic.com
Agency for Science, Innovation and Technology

Agency for Science, Innovation and Technology

Kontaktisik

Erika Slunksnytė

E-post:

erika.slunksnyte@mita.lt
Sunrise Valley Science and Technology Park

Sunrise Valley Science and Technology Park

Kontaktisik

Evelina Šalavėjienė

E-post:

evelina.salavejiene@ssmtp.lt
Läti Majandusministeerium

Läti Majandusministeerium

Kontaktisik

Edgars Ozoliņš Ozols

E-post:

edgars.ozolins-ozols@em.gov.lv
Tartu Ülikool

Tartu Ülikool

Kontaktisik

Annet Muru

E-post:

annet.muru@ut.ee
Tartu Linnavalitsus

Tartu Linnavalitsus

Kontaktisik

Katrin Reiljan

E-post:

Katrin.Reiljan@raad.tartu.ee
Seinäjoki Rakenduskõrgkool

Seinäjoki Rakenduskõrgkool

Kontaktisik

Mika Valkama

E-post:

mika.valkama@seamk.fi
Oulu Ülikool

Oulu Ülikool

Kontaktisik

Pekka Jokitalo

E-post:

pekka.jokitalo@oulu.fi
RISE Research Institutes of Sweden AB

RISE Research Institutes of Sweden AB

Kontaktisik

Christoffer Andresen

E-post:

christoffer.andresen@ri.se
Umeå Ülikool

Umeå Ülikool

Kontaktisik

Daniel Skog

E-post:

Daniel.a.skog@umu.se
DIGITALNORWAY

DIGITALNORWAY

Kontaktisik

Pavan Kumar Sriram

E-post:

pavan.sriram@digitalnorway.com