Kontaktpersona

Aiga Irmeja

E-pasts:

aiga.irmeja@itbaltic.com

Kontaktpersona

Erika Slunksnytė

E-pasts:

erika.slunksnyte@mita.lt

Kontaktpersona

Evelina Šalavėjienė

E-pasts:

evelina.salavejiene@ssmtp.lt

Kontaktpersona

Edgars Ozoliņš Ozols

E-pasts:

edgars.ozolins-ozols@em.gov.lv

Kontaktpersona

Annet Muru

E-pasts:

annet.muru@ut.ee

Kontaktpersona

Katrin Reiljan

E-pasts:

Katrin.Reiljan@raad.tartu.ee

Kontaktpersona

Mika Valkama

E-pasts:

mika.valkama@seamk.fi

Kontaktpersona

Pekka Jokitalo

E-pasts:

pekka.jokitalo@oulu.fi

Kontaktpersona

Christoffer Andresen

E-pasts:

christoffer.andresen@ri.se

Kontaktpersona

Daniel Skog

E-pasts:

Daniel.a.skog@umu.se
DIGITALNORWAY

DIGITALNORWAY

Kontaktpersona

Pavan Kumar Sriram

E-pasts:

pavan.sriram@digitalnorway.com