Kontaktperson

Aiga Irmeja

Epost:

aiga.irmeja@itbaltic.com

Kontaktperson

Erika Slunksnytė

Epost:

erika.slunksnyte@mita.lt

Kontaktperson

Evelina Šalavėjienė

Epost:

evelina.salavejiene@ssmtp.lt

Kontaktperson

Edgars Ozoliņš Ozols

Epost:

edgars.ozolins-ozols@em.gov.lv

Kontaktperson

Annet Muru

Epost:

annet.muru@ut.ee

Kontaktperson

Katrin Reiljan

Epost:

Katrin.Reiljan@raad.tartu.ee

Kontaktperson

Mika Valkama

Epost:

mika.valkama@seamk.fi

Kontaktperson

Pekka Jokitalo

Epost:

pekka.jokitalo@oulu.fi

Kontaktperson

Christoffer Andresen

Epost:

christoffer.andresen@ri.se
Umeå Universitet

Umeå Universitet

Kontaktperson

Daniel Skog

Epost:

Daniel.a.skog@umu.se
DIGITALNORWAY

DIGITALNORWAY

Kontaktperson

Pavan Kumar Sriram

Epost:

pavan.sriram@digitalnorway.com