Latvian Information Technologies Cluster

Latvian Information Technologies Cluster

Yhteyshenkilö

Aiga Irmeja

Sähköposti:

aiga.irmeja@itbaltic.com
Agency for Science, Innovation and Technology

Agency for Science, Innovation and Technology

Yhteyshenkilö

Erika Slunksnytė

Sähköposti:

erika.slunksnyte@mita.lt
Sunrise Valley Science and Technology Park

Sunrise Valley Science and Technology Park

Yhteyshenkilö

Evelina Šalavėjienė

Sähköposti:

evelina.salavejiene@ssmtp.lt
Ministry of Economics of the Republic of Latvia

Ministry of Economics of the Republic of Latvia

Yhteyshenkilö

Edgars Ozoliņš Ozols

Sähköposti:

edgars.ozolins-ozols@em.gov.lv
University of Tartu

University of Tartu

Yhteyshenkilö

Annet Muru

Sähköposti:

annet.muru@ut.ee
Tartu City Government

Tartu City Government

Yhteyshenkilö

Katrin Reiljan

Sähköposti:

Katrin.Reiljan@raad.tartu.ee
Seinäjoen ammattikorkeakoulu

Seinäjoen ammattikorkeakoulu

Yhteyshenkilö

Mika Valkama

Sähköposti:

mika.valkama@seamk.fi
Oulun yliopisto

Oulun yliopisto

Yhteyshenkilö

Pekka Jokitalo

Sähköposti:

pekka.jokitalo@oulu.fi
RISE Research Institutes of Sweden AB

RISE Research Institutes of Sweden AB

Yhteyshenkilö

Christoffer Andresen

Sähköposti:

christoffer.andresen@ri.se
Umeå University

Umeå University

Yhteyshenkilö

Daniel Skog

Sähköposti:

Daniel.a.skog@umu.se
DIGITALNORWAY

DIGITALNORWAY

Yhteyshenkilö

Pavan Kumar Sriram

Sähköposti:

pavan.sriram@digitalnorway.com